Dr. Danielle DeSouza, Acacia Mental Health

Professor Moshe Eizenman, Engineering/UofT

Dr. Anthony Feinstein, Sunnybrook Hospital/UofT

Dr. Martin Katzman, START Clinic/Adler/Lakehead

Dr. Marta Maslej, CAMH

Dr. Nadia Minian, CAMH/UofT

Dr. Osnat Melamed, CAMH/UofT

Professor Matt Ratto, iSchool/UofT

Professor Ludovic Rheault, Political Science/UofT

Ian Roth, Holland Bloorview Hospital

Professor Frank Rudzicz, Computer Science UofT/St. Michael’s Hospital

Dr. Peter Selby, CAMH/UofT

Nirtal Shah, Curovate

Dr. Bill Simpson, Winterlight Labs


The Edward S. Rogers Sr. Department of Electrical and Computer  Engineering,

Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering, University of Toronto